	March 14, 2024
	Administrative Office of the Courts
	1001 Vandalay Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
12:00 PM	Lunch
1.00 DM	Welcome and Commission Undeter
1:00 PM	Welcome and Commission Updates Honorable Debra Hembree Lambert, Deputy Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Kentucky
	Honorable Larry Thompson, Chief Judge, Kentucky Court of Appeals
1:30 PM	Committee and Workgroup Updates
	Criminal Justice Committee- Honorable John Tackett, 22 nd Judicial District Competency- Koleen Slusher, Director, Kentucky Correctional Psychiatric Center
	Prearrest/Diversion - Jim Daley, President, Kentucky Jailers Association/Joe Ross, Logan County Attorney
	Juvenile Justice - Honorable Lisa Jones, 6 th Judicial Circuit Reentry - Erica Hargis, Director, Division of Probation and Parole, Department of
	Corrections Civil and Family Justice Committee - Honorable J. Foster Cotthoff, 3 rd Judicial District
	Domestic Violence - Honorable Denise Brown, 30 th Judicial Circuit
	Dependency, Neglect and Abuse- Honorable Marcus Vanover, 28 th Judicial Circuit
	Guardianship and Commitment- Stacy Tapke, Kenton County Attorney
	Treatment and Access Committee- Honorable Kevin Mullins, 47 th Judicial District
	Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities - Crystal Adams, Director, Division of Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities, Cabinet for Health and Family Services
	Court Responses - Honorable Stephanie Burke, 30 th Judicial District Strengthening Community Response - Wes Butler, Attorney, Kentucky Hospital Association
2:00 PM	Agency Roundtable Updates Commission members can use this time to update on agency/program activities they wish to share with the commission.
2:45 PM	Closing Remarks Honorable Debra Hembree Lambert, Deputy Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Kentucky
	Honorable Larry Thompson, Chief Judge, Kentucky Court of Appeals
3:00 PM	Adjourn

Meeting Agenda

Next Meeting: June 13, 2024

