JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION FOR THE 47TH CIRCUIT/DISTRICT Letcher County

Hon. Debra Hembree Lambert, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court Room 231 - Capitol Building Frankfort, KY 40601 502/564-4162 (Business)

William Lewis Collins Attorney at Law PO Box 1202 Whitesburg, KY 41858

Term: 01/01/2025 to 12/31/2028 KBA Certification: November 20, 2024

Casey Ray Hall Attorney at Law 23 E. Main St. Whitesburg, KY 41858

Term: 01/01/2025 to 12/31/2028

KBA Certification: November 20, 2024

James Johnson 721 Goodecreek Road Neon, KY 41840

Appointed: December 20, 2024 Term to Expires: December 19, 2028

Executive Order: 2024-862

Richard Brown PO Box 421 Ermine, KY 41815

Appointed: December 20, 2024 Term to Expires: December 19, 2028

Executive Order: 2024-862

Van Breeding PO Box 828

Whitesburg, KY 41858

Appointed: December 20, 2024

Term to Expires: December 19, 2028

Executive Order: 2024-862

Dianne Adams

126 Walters Branch Road

Isom, KY 41824

Appointed: December 20, 2024

Term to Expires: December 19, 2028

Executive Order: 2024-862

Revised 1/2025