JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION FOR THE 50TH CIRCUIT/DISTRICT Boyle and Mercer Counties

Debra Hembree Lambert, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court Room 231 - Capitol Building Frankfort, KY 40601 502/564-4162 (Business)

Nora C. Currens
Attorney at Law
Currens Law Office PLLC
122 Moreland Ave.
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Term: 01/01/2025 to 12/31/2028
KBA Certification: November 20, 2024

Patrick S. McClure Attorney at Law McClure, McClure & Bailey PLLC P.O. Box 214 Danville, KY 40423-0214

Term: 01/01/2025 to 12/31/2028

KBA Certification: November 20, 2024

John Clayton Albright 225 Bluffwood Drive Danville KY 40422

Appointed: December 11, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2024-830

Doris G. Bartleson 514 Marimon Ave. Harrodsburg KY 40330 Appointed: January 25, 2022 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2022-046 Catherine R. Carter 373 Bonta Drive Harrodsburg KY 40330 Appointed: January 25, 2022 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2022-046

Garland C. Christopher 305 East Lexington St. Harrodsburg KY 40330 Appointed: January 25, 2022 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2022-046

Revised 12/2024