## JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION FOR THE SUPREME COURT AND COURT OF APPEALS

Debra Hembree Lambert, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court Room 231 - Capitol Building Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 502/564-4162 (Business)

John W. (Jack) Conway, Attorney at Law Dolt, Thompson, Shepherd & Conway, PSC 13800 Lake Point Circle Term: 01/01/2025 to 12/31/2028 KBA Certification: November 20, 2024

Pierce W. Hamblin Attorney at Law Landrum & Shouse LLP 300 West Vine St., Ste 1100 Lexington, KY 40507

Term: 01/01/2025 to 12/31/2028

KBA Certification: November 20, 2024

Kimberly Owens Plummer 105 Ridge Road Fort Mitchell, KY 41011 Appointed: January 15, 2025 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2025-020

Robert Leo Miller 530 N. Main Street Harlan, KY 40831

Appointed: December 29, 2023 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2023-004 Michael McGhee 880 Stokes Chapel Road Elkton, KY 42220

Reappointed: February 14, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2028 Executive Order: 2024-170

Chuck Coldiron 116 Glendale Lane Somerset, KY 42501

Reappointed: February 14, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2028 Executive Order: 2024-170

Revised 1/2025