## Supreme Court of Kentucky

## 2024-05

## AMENDED ORDER

## IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE KENTUCKY JUDICIAL COMMISSION ON MENTAL HEALTH

Under Section 3 of Supreme Court Order 2022-42, the following individuals are appointed to serve as members of the Kentucky Judicial Commission on Mental Health for a two (2) year term commencing on September 1, 2022:

Debra Hembree Lambert Justice Kentucky Supreme Court

John D. Minton Chief Justice (ret.) Kentucky Supreme Court

Denise Clayton Chief Judge (ret.) Kentucky Court of Appeals

Larry Thompson Chief Judge Kentucky Court of Appeals

Denise DeBerry Brown Family Judge 30th Judicial Circuit

Lisa Payne Jones Chief Circuit Judge 6th Judicial Circuit

Cole Adams Maier Circuit Judge 25th Judicial Circuit Rebecca K. Phillips Chief Circuit Judge 37th Judicial Circuit

Marcus Vanover Family Judge Chief Circuit Judge 28th Judicial Circuit

Cameron J. Blau District Judge 17th Judicial District

Stephanie Burke District Judge 30th Judicial District

J. Foster Cotthoff District Judge 3rd Judicial District

Tanisha A. Hickerson District Judge 30th Judicial District

William "Bo" Leach District Judge 23rd Judicial District

Jennifer Leibson District Judge 30th Judicial District

Kevin R. Mullins District Judge 47th Judicial District

Melissa Moore Murphy District Judge 22nd Judicial District

John Lindsay Tackett District Judge 22nd Judicial District Christopher Cohron Circuit Judge 8<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit

Diane Thompson Nelson County Circuit Court Clerk

Stacy Bruner Trimble County Circuit Court Clerk President, Kentucky Association of Circuit Court Clerks

Katie Comstock Director Administrative Office of the Courts

Julie Raque Adams Majority Caucus Chair Kentucky Senate

Whitney Westerfield Senator Kentucky Senate

David Meade Speaker Pro Tempore Kentucky House of Representatives

Kimberly Moser Representative Kentucky House of Representatives

Russell Coleman Kentucky Attorney General

Carrie Ovey Wiggins Commonwealth's Attorney 56th Judicial Circuit President, Kentucky Commonwealth's Attorneys Association

Brian Wright Commonwealth's Attorney 29th Judicial Circuit Immediate Past President, Kentucky Commonwealth's Attorneys Association Stacy Tapke Kenton County Attorney Kentucky County Attorneys Association

Joe Ross Logan County Attorney Vice President, Kentucky County Attorneys Association

Damon Preston Public Advocate Department of Public Advocacy

Jim Daley Campbell County Jailer President, Kentucky Jailers Association

Mike Jansen Campbell County Sheriff President, Kentucky Sheriffs' Association

Shawn Butler Executive Director Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police

Yvette Hourigan Director, Kentucky Lawyer Assistance Program Kentucky Bar Association

Keith Jackson Secretary Justice and Public Safety Cabinet

Phillip Burnett, Jr. Commissioner Kentucky State Police

Sarah Johnson Director Kentucky Department of Corrections

Erica Hargis Director Division of Probation and Parole Van Ingram Executive Director Kentucky Office of Drug Control Policy

Tom Vicini CEO Operation UNITE

Eric Friedlander Secretary Cabinet for Health and Family Services

Katie Marks Commissioner Department of Behavioral Health, Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities

Lesa Dennis Commissioner Department of Community Based Services

Lisa Lee Commissioner Department of Medicaid Services

Koleen Slusher, LCSW Director Kentucky Correctional Psychiatric Center

Steve Shannon Executive Director Kentucky Association of Regional Programs

Brenda Rosen, CSW President National Association of Social Workers – Kentucky Chapter

Dr. Lindsey Jasinski Chief Administrative Officer Eastern State Hospital – University of Kentucky

Dr. Andrew Cooley Chief Medical Officer Eastern State Hospital – University of Kentucky Dr. Marc Woods Chief Nursing Officer Eastern State Hospital – University of Kentucky

Rebecca Frost, RN MSN MBA Facility Director Western State Hospital

Wes Butler Attorney Kentucky Hospital Association

Patrick Padgett President Kentucky Medical Association

Dr. John J. Wernert Norton Healthcare

Dr. Rebecca Pender Baum President Kentucky Counseling Association

Whitney P. Allen, Jr. Commissioner Kentucky Department of Veteran's Affairs

Casey Ellis Executive Officer Kentucky Council of Area Development Districts

Cora McNabb Executive Director Office for Vocational Rehabilitation Kentucky Education and Workforce Development

Jim Henderson Executive Director/CEO Kentucky Association of Counties

David Livingston President Kentucky Association of Counties Amy Hale Milliken Immediate Past President Kentucky Association of Counties

J.D. Chaney Executive Director Kentucky League of Cities

Ashli Watts President and CEO Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Jim Flynn Director Kentucky Superintendent Association

Glenda Harrison Executive Director Kentucky Access to Justice Commission

Nan Hanley Associate Director Kentucky Access to Justice Commission

Crystal Adams Assistant Director Division of Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities Cabinet for Health and Family Services

Terry Brooks Executive Director Kentucky Youth Advocates

Lisa DeJaco Crutcher Executive Director/CEO Catholic Charities of Louisville

Chris Griffith Christian Appalachian Project

Rabbi Shlomo Litvin Director Chabad of the Bluegrass

Dr. Todd Gray Kentucky Baptist Association Raoul Cunningham President NAACP Louisville

Amy Luttrell CEO Goodwill

This order shall be effective September 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, and until further Order of this Court.

Entered this 14th day of February 2024.

All sitting; all concur.

aurane Bla Mita CHIEF JUSTICE