Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Judicial Ethics Committee Members

Chief Circuit Judge Jean Chenault Logue, JEC Chair

101 W. Main Street, Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-624-4750 (Madison) or 859-737-7263 (Clark)
Fax: 859-625-1209

Judge Irv Maze, Kentucky Court of Appeals, JEC Vice Chair

700 W. Jefferson St., Suite 1010
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-595-3430

Donald H. Combs, Esq.

Combs & Combs
P.O. Drawer 31, Pikeville, KY 41502-0031
Phone: 606-437-6226
Fax: 606-432-4414

District Judge Jeffrey Scott Lawless

Pulaski County Judicial Center
50 Public Square, Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-677-4112
Fax: 606-677-4140

David V. Kramer

Dressman Benzinger LaVelle PSC
207 Thomas More Pkwy
Crestview Hills, KY. 41017-2596
Phone: 859-426-2124

Submit Requests for JEC Opinions to:

Jean Collier, Esq.
Executive Secretary
Judicial Ethics Committee
150 N. Limestone, Suite 301
Lexington, KY 40507

Contact Information

  • Phone: 859-246-2296