Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Henry County Judicial Center Project

In 2014 the Kentucky General Assembly approved funding for the development of a judicial center in Henry County containing approximately 37,500 gross square feet, with 100% court occupancy. The total estimated preliminary project cost is $12,225,000.

The Henry County Project Development Board  (PDB) oversees the development and construction of the judicial center. The PDB meets regularly on the fourth Tuesday of the month, at 3:00 p.m. EST in the Henry County Courthouse Courtroom.

​Project Development Board​

John Logan Brent, Henry County Judge-Executive, Chair

Gina Lyle, Henry County Circuit Court Clerk, Vice-Chair

Judge Karen A. Conrad, Chief Circuit Judge

Judge Jerry Crosby, Chief District Judge

Hon. Bill Brammell, Kentucky Bar Association Designee

Dennis Yeary, Citizen-At-Large Appointee

Advisory Project Development Board Members

Scott Brown, AOC Executive Officer of Division of Capital Construction

Marc Theriault or designee, AOC General Counsel

Carole Henderson, AOC Budget Director

Danny Rhoades, AOC Facilities Coordinator

Michele Blanton, AOC Facilities Coordinator

Hon. Virginia Harrod, County Attorney

Fiscal Court

John Logan Brent, Judge-Executive

Peggy Bryant, Deputy Judge Executive

Scott Bates, Magistrate Dist. 1

Ricky Timberlake, Magistrate Dist. 2

Jason Stanley, Magistrate Dist. 3

Tony A. Moffett, Magistrate Dist. 4

Michael Fisher, Magistrate Dist. 5

Jerry Beasley, Magistrate Dist. 6


Paul Hornback, State Senator

Rick Rand, State Representative