Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Pike County Judicial Center

The Pike County Judicial Center is expected to open in summer 2013.

Project Development Board

Wayne T. Rutherford, County Judge Executive

Jeff Anderson, Magistrate

Eddie Coleman, Circuit Judge

David Deskins, Circuit Court Clerk

Darrell Mullins, District Judge

Charles Lowe, AOC Representative

Donovan Blackburn, Citizen at Large

Neal Smith, Kentucky Bar Association Representative

Brad Smith, AOC Division of Capital Construction

Project Completion Team

Construction Manager, Codell Construction Co., Winchester, KY

Architect, Sherman Carter Barnhart, Lexington, KY

Financial Agent, Ross, Sinclaire & Associates, KY

Bond Counsel, Rubin & Hayes, KY

Pike County Judicial Center

Pike County Judicial Center


Ray S. Jones, II, State Senator

Hubert Collins, State Representative

Leslie Combs, State Representative

W. Keith Hall, State Representative