Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Pulaski County Judicial Center

The Kentucky General Assembly authorized building a new Pulaski County Judicial Center in 2005 and approved its funding in 2006. The total project budget is $23.7 million. The building is approximately 77,800 square feet and was completed in October 2010.

Project Development Board

Barty Bullock, County Judge Executive

Jeffrey Burdette, Circuit Judge

George Flynn, Circuit Court Clerk

Mike Wilson, Fiscal Court Representative

Sara Dent, AOC Representative

John Prather, Kentucky Bar Association Representative

Vance Mitchell, AOC Division of Capital Construction

Project Completion Team

Architect, Bennett Rosser, Lexington, KY

Financial Agent, Ross, Sinclaire & Associates, KY

Bond Counsel, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister, KY

Pulaski County Judicial Center

Pulaski County Judicial Center


Vernie McGaha, State Senator

Danny Ford, State Representative

Jimmy Higdon, State Representative

Jeffrey Hoover, State Representative

Tommy Turner, State Representative

Ken Upchurch, State Representative

Fiscal Court

Barty Bullock, County Judge Executive

Kenny Isaacs

Mike Wilson

Tommy Barnett

Glenn Maxey

Mike Strunk