Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Trigg County Judicial Center

The Kentucky General Assembly approved the Trigg County project in 2005 and authorized its funding in 2006. The total project cost was $12.28 million for approximately 39,600 square feet. The project was completed in September 2009.

Project Development Board

Stanley H. Humphries, Chairman

Jon Goodwin, Fiscal Court Magistrate

Vance Mitchell, AOC Project Manager

Geneva Parris, Kentucky Bar Association Representative

Pam W. Perry, Trigg County Circuit Clerk

Dolores Smith, AOC Representative

C.A. Woodall, Circuit Court Judge

Brad Smith, AOC Division of Capital Construction

Project Completion Team

Construction Manager, Codell Construction Co., Winchester, KY

Architect, CMW Inc., Lexington, KY

Financial Agent, Hilliard Lyons, Louisville, KY

Bond Counsel, Rubin & Hayes, KY

Trigg County Judicial Center

Trigg County Judicial Center


Ken Winters, State Senator

John Tilley, State Representative

Melvin Henley, State Representative

Fiscal Court

Stanley H. Humphries, County Judge Executive

Lacy Bush, Magistrate

Randy Kent Clark, Magistrate

Jon Goodwin, Magistrate

Larry Lawrence, Magistrate

Barry Littlejohn, Magistrate

Harry B. Quinn, Magistrate

Doug Taylor, Magistrate

Kevin Terrell, Magistrate

Donnie Tyler, Magistrate