Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Adair County Judicial Center

The Kentucky General Assembly authorized building a new Adair County Judicial Center in 2005 and approved its funding in 2006. The building is approximately 37,000 square feet and the total project cost was $12.47 million.

DLZ of Frankfort provided architectural services for the project. Branscum Construction Co. of Russell Springs was the construction manager and Ross, Sinclaire & Associates the financial agent.

Project Development Board

Ann Melton, Judge-Executive, Chair

James G. Weddle, Chief Circuit Judge

Billy Coffey, Magistrate, Fiscal Court Representative

Dennis Loy, Adair County Circuit Court Clerk

Marshall Loy, Kentucky Bar Association Representative

Doug Teague, AOC Representative

Ronnie McCall, AOC Division of Capital Construction

Project Completion Team

Branscum Construction Co., Construction Manager, Russell Springs, KY

DLZ, Architect, Frankfort, KY

Ross, Sinclaire & Associates, Financial Agent, KY

Reed & Johnson, Bond Counsel, KY

Adair County Judicial Center

Adair County Judicial Center


Vernie McGaha, State Senator

John "Bam" Carney, State Representative

Fiscal Court

Ann Melton, County Judge-Executive

Sammy Baker, Magistrate

Billy Coffey, Magistrate

Danny Goodin, Magistrate

Terry Hadley, Magistrate

William "Wid" Harris, Magistrate

Perry Reeder, Magistrate

Joe Rogers, Magistrate