Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Wolfe County Judicial Center

The Kentucky General Assembly authorized building a new Wolfe County Judicial Center in 2006 and approved its funding in 2008. The total project budget is $10.93 million. The building is approximately 33,500 square feet and was completed in July 2012.

Project Development Board

Raymond Hurst, County Judge Executive

Frank Fletcher, Circuit Judge

Kenny Proffit, District Judge

Debbie Sparks, Circuit Court Clerk

Garrett Deniston, Fiscal Court Representative

Jim Lacy, AOC Representative

Gary Rose, Kentucky Bar Association Representative

Emma Jean Beasly, Citizen at Large

Brad Smith, AOC Division of Capital Construction

Project Completion Team

Construction Manager, Codell Construction Co., Winchester, KY

Architect, Brandstetter Carroll Inc., Lexington, KY

Financial Agent, Ross, Sinclaire & Associates, KY

Bond Counsel, Reed & Johnson, KY

Wolfe County Judicial Center

Wolfe County Judicial Center


Robert Stivers, State Senator

Richard Henderson, State Representative

John Will Stacy, State Representative

Fiscal Court

Raymond Hurst, County Judge Executive

Dewesse Wilson

Garrett Denniston

Marvin Carson