Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Division of Driver's License

The Division of Driver’s License has six convenient branches in Jefferson County that provide the following services:

  • Renews driver's licenses.
  • Issues operator, motorcycle and commercial driver's license permits.
  • Issues commercial driver's licenses.
  • Replaces lost or stolen licenses.
  • Issues identification cards.
  • Processes citations and payments.