## JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION FOR THE 30TH CIRCUIT/DISTRICT Jefferson County

Laurance B. VanMeter, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court Room 231 - Capitol Building Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: 502/564-4162 (Business)

Demetrius O. Holloway Attorney at Law 400 W. Market St., Ste1800 Louisville, KY 40202-3352 Term: 01/01/2021 to 12/31/2024

KBA Certification: November 12, 2020

R. Kenyon Meyer Attorney at Law Dinsmore & Shohl 101 S. Fifth St. Ste 2500 Louisville, KY 40202-2810 Term: 01/01/2021 to 12/31/2024

KBA Certification: November 12, 2020

Samuel Clark Corbett
33 Brownsboro Hill Road
Louisville, KY 40207
Reappointed December 6, 2021
(Term Expires: January 1, 2026)
Executive Order: 2021-901

Matthew Wayne Linville 5810 Orion Road Louisville, KY 40222 Appointed: December 6, 2021

(Term Expires: January 1, 2026) Executive Order: 2021-901 Kenneth S. Berryman 2207 Ardsley Rd. Louisville, KY 40207

Appointed: December 10, 2020 (Term Expires: January 1, 2024) Executive Order: 2020-1006

Justin P. Thurman 445 Baxter Ave. Suite 101(updated 3/17/23)

Louisville, KY 40204

Appointed: December 10, 2020 (Term Expires: January 1, 2024) Executive Order: 2020-1006

Revised 3/17/2023