Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Driver's License Services

To learn how to apply for new credentials, renewals and replacements at the Offices of Circuit Court Clerks, click here.

Driver's license forms

Form TC 94-191 Complete if you reside in any county other than Fayette, Franklin or Woodford.

Form TC 94-192 Complete if you reside in Fayette, Franklin or Woodford.

Directory of Circuit Court Clerks

Offices of Circuit Court Clerk provide driver’s license services in 119 counties (all except Fayette) for the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet. For a directory of circuit court clerks by county, click here.

News of Interest