Administrative Office of the Courts Management Directory

Laurie K. Givens
502-573-2350, x50010

Jason McGinnis
Deputy Director
502-573-2350, x50013

Alice S. Wilson
502-573-2350, x50860

Debbie Kissick
Manager, Division of Audit Services
502-573-2350, x50861

​Jenny Lafferty
502-573-2350, x50419

Tressa H. Milburn
AOC Policy Officer
502-573-2350, x50071

Department of Budget
Carole Henderson
Budget Director, Department of Budget
502-573-2350, x50051

Deputy Budget Director, Department of Budget

Department of Financial Services
Tammy Brown
Executive Officer, Department of Financial Services
502-573-2350, x50815

Sonya Conway
Manager, Division of Accounting Services
502-573-2350, x50831

Ashley Hooker-Lane
Manager, Division of Procurement
502-573-2350, x50150

Department of Court Facilities
Danny Rhoades
Executive Officer, Department of Court Facilities
502-573-2350, x50077

Mark Bannister​
Manager, Division of Capital Construction
502-573-2350, x50072

Darren Allen
Manager, Division of Court Security

Manager, Division of Real Property​

Kimberly Hosea
General Counsel
502-573-2350, x50414

Margaret Ivie
Manager, Division of Legal Services

Jennifer Frazier
State Law Librarian, Division of State Law Library

Jason Cosmo Reynolds
Governmental Affairs Liaison
502-573-2350, x50071

Charles Byers
Chief Information Officer
502-573-2350, x50111

Elizabeth Lucas
Director of Implementation & Court Services
502-573-2350, x50187

Jonathan Goins
Manager, Division of Application Development
502-573-2350, x50188

Lea Lancaster
Manager, Division of Application Development
502-573-2350, x50958

Patrick Abell
Manager, Division of Court Services
502-573-2350, x50125

Johnny Martinez
Manager, Division of Creative Services
502-573-2350, x50251

Pauline Roberts
Manager, Division of Education Services
502-573-2350, x50790

Ricky Sayles
Manager, Division of Infrastructure Services
502-573-2350, x50139

Jimmy Lawson
Manager, Division of Records Services
502-573-2350, x50729

Daniel Sturtevant
Data Officer, Division of Research & Statistics
502-573-2350, x50719

Whitney Wilson
Manager, Division of Service Operations
502-573-2350, x50160

Scott Mattingly
Technology Officer
502-573-2350, x50147

Jason McGinnis
Executive Officer
502-573-2350, x50013

Department of Human Resources
Amanda Coulter
Director of Human Resources
502-573-2350, x50316

Robin Winkfield
Human Resources Manager
502-573-2350, x50314

Department of Language Access
Joshua C. Elliott
Executive Officer
502-573-2350, x50761 or 502-235-4152

Alexandra Guittet
Language Access Manager

Jim Hannah
Communications Director

Rachel Bingham
502-573-2350, x50512

Department of Family & Juvenile Services
Christopher M. Brown
Executive Officer
502-573-2350, x50511

Eboni Blackford Thompson
Manager, Division of Family Services
502-573-2350, x50510

J.R. Hopson 
Manager, Division of Juvenile Services
502-573-2350, x50525

Department of Pretrial Services
Angie Darcy
Executive Officer
502-573-2350, x50211

Ashley Clark
Manager, Division of Administration & Development
502-573-2350, x50212

Jason Dufeck
Manager, Division of Workforce & Practice
502-573-2350, x50616

Department of Specialty Courts

Debbie L. Hall
Executive Officer
502-573-2350, x50615

Elizabeth Nichols

Manager, Division of Operations
502-573-2350, x50612​


Manager, Division of Support & Education

​​1001 Vandalay Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601